X
GO

Contact FSPA

Executive Director

 

Position to be filled

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.102
Fax: 941-366-7433
execdir@FloridaPoolPro.com

Senior Director of Communications & Marketing

 

Charis Tyson

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.103
Fax: 941-366-7433
ctyson@FloridaPoolPro.com

Education Program Manager

 

Position to be filled

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 104
Fax: 941-366-7433
education@FloridaPoolPro.com

Government Affairs Manager

 

Dallas Thiesen

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 113
Cell: 941-404-8327
Fax: 941-366-7433
dallas@FloridaPoolPro.com


Public Relations & Social Media Specialist

 

Travis Cornwell

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 109
Fax: 941-366-7433
Travis@FloridaPoolPro.com

Event & Education Specialist

 

Nickie Garon

Phone: 941-952-9293, Ext. 115
Fax: 941-366-7433
nickie@FloridaPoolPro.com

Administrative Assistant

 

Valerie Swika

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext.100
Fax: 941-366-7433
valerie@FloridaPoolPro.com

Administrative Specialist - Membership

 

Dawn McManus

Phone: 941-952-9293, ext. 114
Fax: 941-366-7433
dawn@FloridaPoolPro.com